Testimonials

Client Reviews & Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I trust the quality of his work.

    Dan assisted me in settling up my business drafting and partnership agreement. He was knowledgeable, friendly, & professional. I trust the quality of his work.

    Apr 2, 2018
  • Solid First Rate Attorney

    I needed an Attorney at the last minute. Dan was recommended by another Attorney. Dan went to work for me. He stayed on top of all the legal issues and fought for me. He kept me informed and made suggestion, He settled a lawsuit with an excellent outcome for me. I would recommenced Dan for any legal matters you may face. I will call on him again if needed. He is a solid first rate attorney.

    Dec 10, 2015
  • We are very happy with the job he did for us.

    Dan has been a great help to us in setting up our Wills. As well as the other documents we need to be sure we are taken care of and our children can have all the information they well need as our life's change. He is a great guy and talks to you in a very open and friendly manner. Anyone would do well to have him take care of you and your legal needs.

    Sep 1, 2015
  • We are very happy with the job he did for us.

    Dan has been a great help to us in setting up our Wills. As well as the other documents we need to be sure we are taken care of and our children can have all the information they well need as our life's change. He is a great guy and talks to you in a very open and friendly manner. Anyone would do well to have him take care of you and your legal needs.

    Sep 1, 2015
  • I highly recommend Dan as an estate attorney

    When I suddenly needed an estate attorney I didn't know where to turn. Dan Chern was recommended to me by another attorney. I am so glad to have found Dan. He has handled probating my mother's estate in a sensitive and professional manner. He has been helpful at all times, answered all my questions clearly, and has always worked with me to keep the costs down and keep the process going smoothly. There have been some complications arising from events prior to my mom's death and Dan has handled those promptly and expertly. I highly recommend him and would definitely use him again if the need should arise.

    Aug 25, 2015
  • I have recommended him to several others.

    Dan has a great sense of humor and was able to help ease a very tense situation for me and take my issue to a satisfactory outcome. I have recommended him to several others.

    Oct 15, 2014
  • I’d recommend Dan to any small business owner getting started.

    I contacted Dan Chern because I was recommended by a friend. I was starting a business and was trying to decide on whether to start an LLC or a Sub S corporation. Dan took quite a bit of time to learn about my business and educate me on the differences. There is a lot that goes into setting up a business and it was an eye opener. I appreciate the professionalism that Dan demonstrated and look forward to working with him in the future. I’d recommend Dan to any small business owner getting started.

    Sep 17, 2013
  • Thanks for all your help Dan.

    Dan helped my family establish our estate plan and was very thorough in making sure we had all our questions answered before finalizing the documents. We learned the difference between a will and a living trust and why powers of attorney are so important. I’m glad we took the time to meet with Dan. Our CPA referred us and we can’t be any happier. Thanks for all your help Dan.

    May 15, 2013
  • I would highly recommend Dan for any employment and litigation law.

    Dan is professional, knowledgable, and very communicative with his clients.He is helpful and well versed in areas of his practice.He had a very professional and friendly relationship with me as his client.I would highly recommend Dan for any employment and litigation law.

    May 9, 2013

Request Your

Confidential Consultation Today

Get In Touch